Indian Model School Jule Solapur, Solapur <u>PTA Executive Committee</u>			
Vice- President - Mr. Joshi Jitendra Prakash (Parent)			
Secretary	- Mrs. Pandhare Shailaja Sandesh	(Teacher)	
Joint Secretary - Mr. Bankapure Jitendra Krishnath (Parent)			-
Joint Secretary - Mrs. Jagdale Sujata Sandeep (Parent)			
*	Members		
Sr. No.	Parents		Std.
1	Dr. Devangaon Ashwini Santosh		I
2	Mr. Bankapure Jitendra Krishnath		II
3	Mrs. Jagdale Sujata Sandeep		III
4	Dr. Dhulap Vinayak Popat		IV
5	Mrs. Shinde Supriya Amolkumar		V
6	Mr. Joshi Shrikrishna Vijaykumar		VI
7	Mrs. Darbi Seema Rajesh		VII
8	Mr. Kamurti Girish Siddheshwar		VIII
9	Mrs. Kulkarni Sneha Suraj		IX
10	Mr. Joshi Jitendra Prakash		X
	Teachers		
1	Mrs. Dahihande Sheela Siddheshwar		I
2	Mrs. Bugade Shrilalita Jayant		II
3	Mrs.Thabe Shweta Bayappa		III
4	Mrs. Khan Farheen Saif Ali.		IV
5	Mrs. Bhosale Sarika Dinesh		V
6	Mrs. Joshi Deepali Prashant		VI
7	Mrs. Holdur Pratibha Shidlingappa		VII
8 .	Mrs. Pulla Sharda Shrinivas		VIII
9	Mrs. Dindore Sheetal Hrishikesh		IX
10	Mrs. Pandhare Shailaja Sandesh		X

pullant PRINCIPAL INDIAN MODEL SCHOOL, . SOLAPUR. --*5 -

Haengrea. <

MANAGER INDIAN MODEL SCHOOL, SOLAPUR.